Saturday 20 April, 21:00 Ref. Kirche Hergiswil

OSTERNACHTSFEIER: Duos for violin and cello and Arias by Bach and Purcell. Jesper Gasseling, Violin / Polina Yarullina, Cello / Liv Lange Rohrer, Soprano

SEEKLANG #3

Friday 17 May, 19:30 Ref. Kirche Hergiswil

ROYAL CODES: Ysaye Sonata for 2 violins op. posth. / Brahms String Sextet G major

more info

CLASSICS WITH A VIEW

Saturday 18 May, 19:00 Buergenstock Resort

ROYAL CODES: Ysaye Sonata for 2 violins op. posth. / Brahms String Sextet G major

more info & Tickets

Duo Concert

Friday 24 May Villa Honegg (CH)

Duos for violin and cello by Halvorsen, Gliere, Mozart and Penderecki. Jesper Gasseling, Violin / Polina Yarullina, Cello

Duo Concert

Friday 14 June Zurich

Duos for violin and cello by Halvorsen, Gliere and Mozart. Jesper Gasseling, Violin / Polina Yarullina, Cello

SEEKLANG #4

Thursday 4 July, 19:30 Ref. Kirche Hergiswil

STURM UND DRANG: Bach Brandenburg Concerto N.4 / Mendelssohn String Quintet N.2 B flat

more info

CLASSICS WITH A VIEW

Saturday 13 July, 19:00 Buergenstock Resort

STURM UND DRANG: Bach Brandenburg Concerto N.4 / Mendelssohn String Quintet N.2 B flat

more info & Tickets

SEEKLANG #5

Friday 18 October, 19:30 Singsaal Matt Hergiswil (Baumgartenweg )

MYTHOS: Mozart Sonata G major K.301 / Szymanovsky 'Fontaine d'Arethuse' (from 'Mythes' op. 30) / Debussy Sonata g minor / Pärt 'Fratres' / Gershwin 3 Preludes (arr. Heifetz)

more info

CLASSICS WITH A VIEW

Saturday 19 October, 19:00 Buergenstock Resort

MYTHOS: Mozart Sonata G major K.301 / Szymanovsky 'Fontaine d'Arethuse' (from 'Mythes' op. 30) / Debussy Sonata g minor / Pärt 'Fratres' / Gershwin 3 Preludes (arr. Heifetz)

more info & Tickets

SEEKLANG #6

Thursday 21 November, 19:30 Ref. Kirche Hergiswil

CANDLELIGHT CLASSICS: Sparkling final of the 2019 series including works by Vivaldi and Debussy by candlelight

more info

CLASSICS WITH A VIEW

Saturday 23 November, 19:00 Buergenstock Resort

CANDLELIGHT CLASSICS: A festive and sparkling concert programme including works by Vivaldi and Debussy by candlelight

more info & Tickets